Book Now! 518-634-2582



Book Now!

518-634-2582




See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!

    Safe Subscribe

    Fall Live Music, Package & Event Schedule

    When:
    August 13, 2021 all-day
    2021-08-13T00:00:00-04:00
    2021-08-14T00:00:00-04:00

    Fall Live Music, Package & Event Schedule:

    Friday, September 17: Andy Cooney

    Saturday, September 18: Ed Ryan

    Friday, September 24  

    Saturday, September 25
    Jimmy Walsh

    Friday, October 1: Andy Cooney
    Saturday, October 2:

                        Friday, October 8, Saturday, October 9, Sunday, October 10: Guinness Fest Columbus Day Weekend (see below for the lineup)

    Friday, October 15 & Saturday, October 16
    The Andy Cooney Band

    Friday, October 22 and Saturday, October 23
    Boston in the Catskills (see flyer below)

    Friday, October 29 and Saturday, October 30
     Halloween Weekend with the Willie Lynch Band

    Friday, November 5-Sunday, November 7
     The Ceili Weekend; Traditional Irish Set Dancing Weekend