Book Now! 518-634-2582



Book Now!

518-634-2582




See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!
Safe Subscribe

Arrival     Departure    


VIEW 2018 Brochure

News Bar

St. Patrick's Day Weekend; Book by 2/1/19 & Get $20 OFF pp

St. Patrick's Day Weekend; Book by 2/1/19 & Get $20 OFF pp

Friday, March 15-Monday, March 18

  • Accommodations & Home-cooked Meals
  • Afternoon Tea, Wine & Beer Hr, Craft Time, Bingo & more
  • Live Irish Music All Day St. Patrick’s Day & Weekend
  • 2 night package $189 pp / 3 night package 239 pp

 

Andy Cooney's St. Patrick's Day

Andy Cooney's St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 22-Sunday, March 24

  • Accommodations
  • 2 Breakfasts, (1) Lunch (2) Dinners
  • Daily Afternoon Tea
  • Activities
  • (2) Cocktail Receptions
  • Live Irish Music by Andy Cooney & His Band at 7 PM Night
  • 2 Night Package $199 pp

Ceili "Set Dancing" Weekend

Ceili

Friday, April 12-Sunday, April 14 **Adults Only Weekend**

  • 3 Days/2 Nights Accommodations, Meals
  • Complimentary Set Dancing Workshop
  • Late Night Pub Session
  • Saturday Afternoon Ceili $10/person, Friday and Saturday Evening Ceili $15/person
  • Stay 2 nights for $69/adult per night

Donal O'Shaughnessy Pub Getaway

Donal O'Shaughnessy Pub Getaway

Friday, April 26-Sunday, April 28

  • 3 Days/2 Nights Accommodations, afternoon tea, cocktail reception daily, (5) home-cooked meals
  • Pub Crawl Saturday from 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Live Irish music with Donal O’Shaughnessy nightly
  • Packages start at $149/person

Mother's Day Weekend: KIDS FREE & FREE Massage for Mom!

Mother's Day Weekend: KIDS FREE & FREE Massage for Mom!

Friday, May 10-Sunday, May 12

  • 3 Days/2 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • complimentary spa massage for Mom
  • Activities – DJ, FREE Ice Cream, Craft time, Heated POOL!
  • Starting at $109/adult per night
  • KIDS Stay and Eat FREE with 2 adults per room

Willie Lynch's Irish Spring Getaway; Free Golf/Spa Service!

Willie Lynch's Irish Spring Getaway; Free Golf/Spa Service!

Friday, May 17-Sunday, May 19

2 Nights / 3 days Accommodations
(2) Breakfasts (1) Lunch (2) Dinners
Free Round of Golf or FREE Spa Service
Live Irish Music Nightly by Willie Lynch Band
Weekend Package Starting at $179 pp / $29 per child

Memorial Day Weekend 2019

Memorial Day Weekend 2019

Friday, May 24-Monday, May 27

  • 4 Days/3 Nights Accommodations
  • Home cooked meals – 3 breakfasts, 2 lunches, and 3 dinners
  • Gavin’s famous BBQ with FREE Draft Beer , FREE East Durham Irish Fest Shuttle, Live Irish Music Nightly
  • 3-night packages start at $399/adult $29 per child

Red Hat Spring Fling 2019

Red Hat Spring Fling 2019

Wednesday, June 5 - Friday, June 7, 2019

2 Nights/ 3 Days Accommodations
(6) meals
Non-stop Activities with fellow Red Hats
Live Music Nightly
Starting at $249 pp standard/single $289

Father's Day Weekend 2019

Father's Day Weekend 2019

Friday, June 14-Sunday, June 16

  • 3 Days/2 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations with 2 breakfasts, 1 lunch, and 2 dinners
  • 1 FREE round of golf
  • Saturday night BBQ with FREE beer, DJ and Karaoke
  • Live Irish music nightly
  • Packages start at $229/adult and $89/child

Kids R FREE MidWeek & FREE Waterpark Pass

Kids R FREE MidWeek & FREE Waterpark Pass

Sunday, June 23-Friday, June 28

  • Accommodations & Meals
  • Daily & Evening Activities
  • Complimentary Zoom Flume pass for up to 2 adults and 3 kids per room
  • Starting at only $99 per adult, kids are free with 2 adults in a room

Andy Cooney's Irish Cabaret - featuring Dee Reilly

Andy Cooney's Irish Cabaret - featuring Dee Reilly

Tuesday, June 18-Sunday, June 21

  • 4 Days/3 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • ONE Round of Complimentary Golf
  • Day trip to Cooperstown: National Baseball Hall of Fame
  • 3 Nights of Andy Cooney and his band with Dee Reilly Wednesday
  • Package starting at 329 pp

Gavinstock 2019; by 2/1/19 for FREE Fest T-shirt

Gavinstock 2019; by 2/1/19 for FREE Fest T-shirt

Friday, August 16-Monday, August 19, 2019

3 nights / 4 days accommodations
(3) Breakfasts, (2) Lunches (3) Dinners
Gavinstock 3 day Fest Pass included + Access to our 24/7 Fest Shuttle
FREE Gavinstock T-shirt and poster if you book by 2/1/19
Starting at $499 per adult / $89 per child

 

 

Have Your Wedding or Special Event at Gavin's

Have Your Wedding or Special Event at Gavin's

inquire today!

Have Your Wedding or Special Event at Gavin’s! Our professional and courteous staff will work with you to create the weekend of your dreams. Call 518-634-2582

12th Guinness Oktoberfest Weekend @ Gavin's

12th Guinness Oktoberfest Weekend @ Gavin's

Friday, Oct. 11-Sunday, Oct. 14

  • Accommodations &  Meals
  • Onsite Festival featuring Derek Warfield & Wolftones,  Slainte, Kitty Kelly Band, The Canny Brothers & more!
  • Nearby Oktoberfest Sunday
  • 3-Night Package starting at $399 per adult $89 per child

Gavin's "Set Dancing" Fall Ceili Weekend

Gavin's

Friday, Nov. 8-Sunday, Nov. 10 **Adults Only Weekend**

  • 2 Nights Accommodations, 5 Meals
  • 1 FREE Morning Set Dancing Workshop Shop,
  • 1 Afternoon Ceili workshop $10/person, 2 Evening Ceili workshops $15/person
  • 2-Night Package $79/person per night

Donal O'Shaughnessey "Irish Pub" Weekend

Donal O'Shaughnessey

Friday, November 15 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • 2 Nights / 3 Days Accomdations
  • (2) Breakfasts, (1) Lunch (2) Dinners
  • Complimentary Afternoon Wine & Beer Hour Daily
  • Live Irish Music by Donal O’Shaughnessey
  • Two Night Package is $139 per adult