Book Now! 518-634-2582



Book Now!

518-634-2582




See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!
Safe Subscribe

Arrival     Departure    


VIEW 2018 Brochure

News Bar

Andy Cooney Midweek with FREE Golf & Cooperstown Trip!

Andy Cooney Midweek with FREE Golf & Cooperstown Trip!

Tuesday, June 18-Friday, June 21

  • 4 Days/3 Nights Accommodations
  • ONE Complimentary Round of Golf
  • Cooperstown Trip: National Baseball Hall of Fame & Otesaga Inn Luncheon
  • (3) Nights of the Andy Cooney Show with Dee Reilly Wednesday
  • All Inclusive Package starting at $329 per adult

Memorial Day Weekend 2019

Memorial Day Weekend 2019

Friday, May 24-Monday, May 27

  • 4 Days/3 Nights Accommodations
  • Home cooked meals – 3 breakfasts, 2 lunches, and 3 dinners
  • Gavin’s famous BBQ with FREE Draft Beer, FREE East Durham Irish Fest Shuttle, Live Irish Music Nightly
  • 3-night packages start at $399/adult $29 per child

Father's Day Weekend 2019

Father's Day Weekend 2019

Friday, June 14-Sunday, June 16

  • 3 Days/2 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • 1 FREE round of golf
  • Saturday night BBQ with FREE beer, DJ, and Karaoke
  • Live Irish music nightly
  • Packages start at $229/adult and $89/child

Taste of Country Festival 2019

Taste of Country Festival 2019

Friday, June 7-Sunday, June 9

Going to the Taste of Country Music Festival 2019? Stay at Gavin’s!

  • 4 nights: $149/room per night
  • 3 nights: $159/room per night
  • 2 nights: $179/room per night
  • All rates include breakfast and up to four people per room!

Red Hat Spring Fling 2019

Red Hat Spring Fling 2019

Wednesday, June 5 - Friday, June 7, 2019

  • WESTERN THEME / 3 Days/2 Nights Accommodations,
    (6) home-cooked meals
  • Non-stop Activities with fellow Red Hats
  • Live Music Nightly
  • Starting at $249 pp standard/single $289

Kids R FREE MidWeek & FREE Waterpark Pass

Kids R FREE MidWeek & FREE Waterpark Pass

Sunday, June 23-Friday, June 28

  • Accommodations & Meals
  • Daily & Evening Activities
  • Complimentary Zoom Flume pass for up to 2 adults and 3 kids per room
  • Starting at ONLY $99 per adult, kids are FREE with 2 adults in a room

Kids Rule Week

Kids Rule Week

Sunday, July 28-Friday, August 2

  • 6 Days/5 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Daily Fun Activities like BBQ, Karaoke, Rock Wall, Fireworks & more!
  • Week Packages $539/adult deluxe and $509/adult standard
  • ONLY $69/child for the entire week based on 2 adult rates in one room

 

Andy Cooney's Saratoga Midweek Package

Andy Cooney's Saratoga Midweek Package

Tuesday, August 6 - Friday, August 9 or Tuesday, August 27 - Friday, August 30

  • 4 Days/3 Nights Accommodations
  • Round trip bus to Saratoga Race Track, and 1 Round of Golf
  • (8) Meals and (3) Cocktail Receptions
  • (2) Evenings of Andy Cooney & His Band
  • Starting at $339 pp

Susan & Gerard Corbett Saratoga Midweek

Susan & Gerard Corbett Saratoga Midweek

Wednesday, Aug. 14-Friday, Aug. 16

  • 3 Days/2 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Transportation to Saratoga Raceway Aug. 15
  • Two nights of live Irish music with Susan and Gerard Corbett
  • Starting at Only $199 for single or double occupancy

Gavinstock 2019!!!

Gavinstock 2019!!!

Friday, August 16-Monday, August 19, 2019

 

Labor Day Weekend: Ninja Warriors, Fireworks and More!

Labor Day Weekend: Ninja Warriors, Fireworks and More!

Friday, August 30-Monday, Sept. 2

  • 4 Days/3 Nights Accommodations & Meals
  • Gavin’s famous BBQ & DJ
  • Complimentary Ninja Warrior Workshops in AM & PM for Kids 6+
  • Live Fireworks Sunday Eve & Irish Music Nightly
  • Package starts at $399 per adult, $29 per child

Pumpkin & Apple Fest: Kids stay FREE!

Pumpkin & Apple Fest: Kids stay FREE!

Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6

  • 3 Days/2 Nights All-Inclusive
  • Pumpkin decorating and apple pie baking
  • Car Caravan Tour to Local Farm for Pumpkins & Cider Donuts
  • Nightly Live Irish Music in the Pub and Kids Movies in our Tea Room
  • Starts at $109/adult per night–kids are FREE with 2 adults in one room

12th Guinness Oktoberfest Weekend @ Gavin's

12th Guinness Oktoberfest Weekend @ Gavin's

Friday, Oct. 11-Sunday, Oct. 13

  • 3 Days/2 Nights Accommodations
  • Onsite Festival featuring Derek Warfield & Wolftones, Slainte, Kitty Kelly Band, The Canny Brothers, & more!
  • Nearby Oktoberfest Sunday
  • 3-Night Package starting at $399 per adult, $49 per child

Have Your Wedding or Special Event at Gavin's

Have Your Wedding or Special Event at Gavin's

Inquire today!

Have Your Wedding or Special Event at Gavin’s! Our professional, courteous staff will work with you to create the weekend of your dreams.

  • Beautiful scenery
  • All your guests in one place
  • Specialized menus and on-site Pub

Call 518-634-2582 to plan your special event.

Andy Cooney's Halloween Weekend

Andy Cooney's Halloween Weekend

Friday, Oct. 25-Sunday, Oct. 27

  • 3 Days/2 Nights All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Big Halloween Party with Costume Parade and Prizes
  • Live Irish Music nightly in our Pub with the Andy Cooney Band
  • 2-Night Package starting at $119 per person per night, $59 per child

Gavin's "Set Dancing" Fall Ceili Weekend

Gavin's

Friday, Nov. 8-Sunday, Nov. 10 **Adults Only Weekend**

  • 2 Nights Accommodations, 5 Meals
  • 1 FREE Morning Set Dancing Workshop Shop
  • 1 Afternoon Ceili workshop $10/person, 2 Evening Ceili workshops $15/person
  • 2-Night Package $79/person per night

Donal O'Shaughnessey Irish Pub Weekend

Donal O'Shaughnessey Irish Pub Weekend

Friday, November 15 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • 3 Days/2 Nights Accommodations
  • (2) Breakfasts, (1) Lunch (2) Dinners
  • Complimentary Afternoon Wine & Beer Hour Daily
  • Live Irish Music by Donal O’Shaughnessey
  • Weekend package $99 per adult (adult only weekend)