Book Now! 518-634-2582



Book Now!

518-634-2582




See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!
Safe Subscribe

Arrival     Departure    

Packages, Music & Events

3/28/2020

Dear Guests,
 
A few days ago, Gavin’s Irish Country Inn was anticipating the BEST season we have had in over 20 years. We even have 15 family reunions on a waiting list as well as for AOH/LAOH weekend and Irish Arts Week and more.
 
As our country and the rest of the world undergoes unprecedented changes, we only ask you to be patient with our “creativity” in keeping our doors open and re-opening as soon as its “safe!” 
 
Our Reservation office will have limited hours and we will call everyone back with any questions or concerns you may have. 
 
Please give us time to come up with a short term and long term plan as this is all new and unexpected to all of us. God willing, we will be open asap.
 
If you have a reservation for April 17th-Aprl 19, April 24-April 26 and April 30-May 2, we will be making our final deciion on these weekends by April 10. 
 
We are basically begging our guests to please be considerate on an immediate refund. If you can wait till September 1st or reschedule your existing reservation, we will offer you a special package. If we refund everyone with no money coming in, it will be very hard reopen when the time comes. Please help us! Gavin’s has been around since 1923 and we really want to be here for the next generation too keeping the Irish tradition alive. 
 
We look forward to welcoming you soon. Keep the Faith!
 
God bless,
 
Innkeepers Brian & Bernadette
 
 
 
NOW ACCEPTING RESERVATIONS FOR OUR HOLIDAY WEEKENDS 2020!
Reservation Office open all year long. Call 518-634-2582
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mother’s Day Weekend
Kids stay for FREE! Heated Pool Opens. Free Spa Massages for Mom’s!
Friday, May 7 – Sunday, May 9
 
Andy Cooney’s Spring Getaway Weekend
FREE Golf  (2) Wine & Beer Hours
Friday, May 15-Sunday, May 17
 
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND / East Durham Irish festival:
Friday, May 22-Monday, May 25
 
“Red Hats” Spring Getaway
Wednesday, June 3 – Friday, June 5
Andy Cooney’s Early Summer Midweek
FREE Golf  *Day Trip Outing
Tuesday, June 16-Friday, June 19

July 4th Weekend / E D July 4th Parade, Fireworks / Gavin’s BBQ
:
Thursday, July 2 – Sunday, July 5
Catskills Irish Arts Week
Sunday, July 12-Sunday, July 19

Gavinstock Weekend
: onsite Irish festival headlining Devri, Jaimson, Ray Coleman, The Canny Brothers, TC McCann Band, Kilashandra, and more:
Friday, August 14 – Monday, August 17


Labor Day Weekend
(onsite Ninja Workshops with the famous Justin Conway who travels the world and TV celebrity): Friday, September 4 – Monday, September 7

Columbus Day Weekend
(onsite Guinness Fest headlining Derek Warfield & The Wolftones, The Canny Brothers, Ray Coleman – two day fest in 2020)
Friday, October 9- Monday, October 10